Thursday, March 31, 2011

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Day 135 - Beauty or Beast?

Definitely a bad hair day for the princess. Who knew that Belle had a mullet?


Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Day 134 - Parrot Joke

What is orange and sounds like a parrot?

A carrot.



Monday, March 28, 2011

Friday, March 25, 2011

Day 132 - Tinkerbell

A little pixie dust to help you with your math test.

Thursday, March 24, 2011

Day 131 - Rhodesian Camo

Camouflage from the unrecognized state of Rhodesia, today's Zimbabwe.




Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Day 129 - Bowhunter

"I've got the Bow and all the Gear
To take a Trophy buck this year.
In the receipts my wife has found
That deer cost me $900 a pound!"





Friday, March 18, 2011

Thursday, March 17, 2011

Day 126 - Luck of the Irish

"They're always after me Lucky Charms."

Happy Saint Patrick's Day!



Thursday, March 10, 2011

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Day 120 - Winter Camo


You can't see him because there's snow on the ground.



Monday, March 7, 2011

Day 119 - Predator Head

"He's killing us one at a time."

-Dutch

(from Predator)




Thursday, March 3, 2011

Day 117 - Bad Romance

Rah-rah-ah-ah-ah-ah!
Roma-roma-mamaa!

Ga-ga-ooh-la-la!

Want your bad romance


-Lady Gaga



Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Day 115 - Pine Tree


It gives the word "stump" all new meaning when a one-legged guy wears pine tree camouflage.